Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the corporate board of BioSTL. Members have fiduciary and oversight responsibilities for the organization.

Mr. John F. McDonnell Chairman

Retired Chairman of the Board
McDonnell Douglas Corp.

Dr. William H. Danforth Emeritus

St. Louis Life Sciences Project

Founding Chairman
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center

Chancellor Emeritus
Washington University in St. Louis

Mr. Wesley M. Jones

Sage Capital LLC

Mr. Richard J. Liekweg

President & CEO
BJC Healthcare

Mr. Steve Lipstein

Retired President & CEO
BJC Healthcare

Dr. David H. Perlmutter

Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs & Dean of the School of Medicine
Washington University in St. Louis

Dr. Mark S. Wrighton

Washington University in St. Louis