washuimage10.jpg

Staff

Please contact us for more information about bioscience in St. Louis.

BioSTL

7515 Forsyth Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
info@biostl.org
314-880-8877 main
314-880-8876 fax

 

Donn Rubin

Donn Rubin

President & CEO
drubin@biostl.org

Eric Gulve

Eric Gulve

Executive Vice President, BioSTL
President, BioGenerator
egulve@biogenerator.org


Jim Jaacks

Jim Jaacks

Vice President, Finance and Administration
jjaacks@biostl.org

 


Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Vice President, Programs
bjohnson@biostl.org

 

Vijay Chauhan

Vijay Chauhan

GlobalSTL Lead, GlobalSTL
vchauhan@biostl.org

Cheryl Watkins-Moore

Director of Bioscience & Entrepreneurial Inclusion
cwatkinsmoore@biostl.org

 

Harry Arader

Harry Arader

Director, BioSTL Fundamentals
harader@biostl.org

 

Maggie Crane

Maggie Crane

Communications Director
mcrane@biostl.org

 

Natalie Clay

Natalie Clay

Program Coordinator
nclay@biostl.org

 

Melissa Harrison

Melissa Harrison

Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
mharrison@biostl.org

 

 

Urri Atir

Uri Attir

Israel Representative, GlobalSTL
uri@biostl.org